Shelter Committee Contacts

If you have questions, input, or want to be part of the following committees please contact the Committee Chair(s)/Team Leads:

Finance -   Ray Smith
     Members:  Bill Leroy, Sam Marcus, Dean Tomlinson, Ron Moore

Fundraising - Vacant
     Supply Drive Coordinator: 
Sharon Parrish

Membership - Betsy Kennedy

Personnel - The activities of this committee have been rolled into the responsibilities of the Shelter Manager under the guidance of the Policies and Procedures Committee and the Board.

Policy and Procedures - John Parrish, Ginny Wilson

Public Relations - D'Arcy Robb

Volunteers - Theresa Bennett


NOTE: The animals need people to join the Shelter team and either lead one of the many projects and/or committees, but also be an active member of them.  So please contact us at to let us know of your interest(s).

Copyright 2010-2011 Franklin County Humane Society (KY)   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  Xhtml 1.0  CSS 2.0